School Calendar & Diary Dates

 

 

2019-2020 Academic Year

The Calendar for the 2019-2020 academic year can be found here:

2019-2020 Calendar

In addition to the dates above, there are five other INSET (Teacher Training Days).

The school will be closed on the following days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

The Calendar for the 2020-2021 academic year can be found here:

2020-2021 Calendar

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Friday 26th March 2021

Monday 26th July 2021